Board of Directors

Bob Dean, President (at large)

Pru Starr, Vice President - rep West Point

Shirley Huberty, Treasurer (at large)

Jackie Wietrick, Secretary - rep Valley Springs

Kathi Copeland - rep Copperopolis

Mary Hultgren - rep Murphys

Diane Jarvi - rep Angels Camp

Jack Kuhn - rep Arnold

Kathy Martinez - rep San Andreas‚Äč

About FOTL

Calaveras County Friends of the Library (FOTL) exists to promote the services offered by our community libraries - actively working to provide support for each of the eight branches in the county system.

Friends give financial aid in the form of funds raised by book sales, special events, recycling, donations from our members, and more...

Friends volunteer their time to serve as board members, organize events, and help behind the scenes at library branches.

If you'd like to become a Friend of the Library, click the menu links to learn more about membership & contributions, and contact us!

Copyright Calaveras County Friends of the Library