Friends of the Calaveras County Library

2019 Board of Directors

Pru Starr, President & West Point representative

Kathi Copeland, Vice President & Copperopolis representative

Shirley Huberty, Treasurer & at large representative

Marlene Settle, Secretary & Valley Springs representative

Diane Jarvi - Angels Camp representative

Richard Raso - Arnold representative

Karen Eggleston - San Andreas representative

Charnette Boylan - San Andreas representative

Bob Dean - Mokelumne Hill representative

Friends of the Calaveras County Library (FOTCCL) exists to promote the services offered by our community libraries - actively working to provide support for each of the eight branches in the county system.

Friends give financial aid in the form of funds raised by book sales, special events, recycling, donations from our members, and more...

Friends volunteer their time to serve as board members, organize events, and help behind the scenes at library branches.

Thank You For Being A Friend

Copyright  Friends of the  Calaveras County Library

​Click the image to download a copy of our membership form.